Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rock Hill

5 rating

Love this place!

3 rating

Have been going to this location for some time with my grandson. Love Lauren and Lexi but sadly they both recently left which I think is odd (less than 4 weeks ago). Wish I knew where they went because his haircut this time left a lot to be desired. There were notes in his file but I guess no one checked. We just wanted a shorter version of what he already had. Instead there was no blending and it?s just buzzed on top and skin in sides and back. Really disappointed.

5 rating

I usually go to the Tega Cay store. Beth has cut my hair there for years. I was going to Florida last night and needed a cut. I knew Beth was at the Rock Hill store on Tuesday?s. As usual the service was ??

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
KARIN F. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Love this place!"

3
pam o. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Have been going to this location for some time with my grandson. Love Lauren and Lexi but sadly they"

5
Jeff S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I usually go to the Tega Cay store. Beth has cut my hair there for years. I was going to Florida las"

5
Ricky G. | September 24, 2019 Google

"SC Rock Hill Team, The whole team is a lot of fun and awesome, it was my first experience at the RH "

5
Jersey L. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Beth is now there as well as the one local to me and I will follow her no matter where she is. The R"

1
Vann L. | August 31, 2019 Google

"They have no idea how to cut urban hair. It was for my son, his hair line was push back, he was edge"

5
Shawn | August 29, 2019 Google

"I travel from Lancaster to get my hair cut here. Totally worth it and will be my go to from now on."

5
Michael P. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

2
Niki H. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Nice people but hands down the worst haircut my poor 11 year old has ever had."

5
Mike S. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Awsome job great people, I recommend this place to any and everybody............ the only place I wi"