Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rock Hill

5 rating

Awesome cuts and great with kids

5 rating

This was my first time using Sport Clips. The ladies were very welcoming and helpful through the entire process. I look forward to getting my hair cut with them again.

5 rating

Great experience!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome cuts and great with kids"

5
Aaron D. | June 2, 2019 Google

"This was my first time using Sport Clips. The ladies were very welcoming and helpful through the ent"

5
Mike B. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"

1
Wayne T. | May 27, 2019 Google

"New to the area needed haircut desperately, ?any port in a storm? Stylist was nice lady, just unable"

5
Deon D. | May 26, 2019 Google

"For a first time visitor, I must say I was very impressed! Great atmosphere, and great barber! For t"

5
andrew l. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Did really good, liked the haircut"

2
Keith G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I showed up and was 3rd on the list. All "first available". Wait time was 23 minutes. No problem i g"

5
Mike R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Just great haircuts nice people"

5
Haven R. | May 6, 2019 Google

"My son and I both got haircuts here and they took extremely good care of us. My son loved the experi"

5
David B. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Amanda was extremely friendly and gave me a great cut."