Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rock Hill

Write a review

5 rating

Brooke was great!

5 rating

Amazing experience. The people really take care of you.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rock Hill:
Hey Raymond, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had an amazing experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

5 rating

A great experience!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Wyatt B. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Brooke was great!"

5
Raymond L. | July 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Amazing experience. The people really take care of you."

5
Joseph C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"A great experience!"

5
Richard M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"My experience at this Sports Clips was a great one. The stylist was very nice and did a great job on"

3
shay j. | June 17, 2019 Google

"The staff was very friendly and welcomed each new customer as they came in. However, the online list"

5
Michael C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut chain I've been to. Nicole did a fantastic job. 1st time MVP experience was great with"

1
Elizabeth G. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"We went to sport clips at 11:30 for my son to get a haircut and one of the stylists she said we had "

5
BETH P. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and quick cuts for my boys!!"

5
Michael B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome cuts and great with kids"

5
Aaron D. | June 2, 2019 Google

"This was my first time using Sport Clips. The ladies were very welcoming and helpful through the ent"